Shakey Graves - Roll The Bones X (Ltd. Ed. Gold & Black 2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Gold & Black Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • 10th Anniversary
  • 20pg. Photo Journal
  • Includes Never-Before-Heard 'Odds & Ends' live tracks, demos, B-sides and more
  • Release Date: 4/2/21

Double gold and black colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. To celebrate the tenth anniversary of Shakey Graves' debut album, Dualtone is product to release Roll The Bones X on April 2, as a special double-album presentation in a gorgeous high-quality package with a 20-page photo journal. The first disc contains the original studtio record, previously only available through Bandcamp where it garnered over 100,000 downloads. The second, never-before-hear 'odds & Ends' disc contains live tracks, demos, B-sides, and more.


  • Unlucky Skin
  • Built to Roam
  • Roll the Bones
  • I'm on Fire
  • Georgia Moon
  • Business Lunch
  • City in a Bottle (Live @ 2023)
  • Proper Fence
  • The Seal Hunter
  • To Cure What Ails
  • Years Ago (Interlude)
  • Chinatown
  • Oh the Reign
  • The Night (Interlude)
  • Dusty Lion
  • Word of Mouth (Early Version)
  • The Haunted Guitar (Interlude)
  • Late July (Early Version)
  • The Daily All
  • Pansy Waltz (Demo)
  • Lonely Hill (Alt-Version)
  • The Teacher (Interlude)
  • Saving Face (Early Version of Roll the Bones)
  • Bully's Lament
  • The Shepherd (Interlude)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like