Shakey Graves - Movie Of The Week [Explicit Lyrics]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/15/2023


Shakey Graves, the brainchild of musician, actor, and artist Alejandro Rose-Garcia, returns with his 4th studio album 'Movie of The Week,' featuring the bona fide streaming hit "Ready or Not (feat. Sierra Ferrell)," which has garnered over 15M streams. He'll embark on a worldwide tour around album release, hitting 3-5k seat theaters and amphitheaters including Red Rocks in Morrison, CO as well as a major Triple A radio push, where he is a cornerstone of the format.


1. Channel One (Intro)
2. Limbo
3. Evergreen
4. Ready or Not (Feat. Sierra Ferrell)
5. Channel Five (Interlude)
6. Lowlife
7. Big in the World
8. Play It Where It Lies
9. Playing Along
10. Century City
11. Was Here
12. Heartstarter (Interlude)
13. Heartstopper

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like