Sevendust - All I See Is War (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the twelfth studio album by alt-metal band Sevendust. Includes the tracks "Dirty" and "Not Original". The band wrote far more potential songs for the album; while they usually write around 30 songs to select from when compiling a track list of an album, for All I See is War, the band wrote between 50 and 60 songs. Recording for the album began in the second half of 2017. The band chose to work with music producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette on the album, their first time working with an outside producer in a number of albums, where they had opted to self-produce or work band collaborator and sound engineer Mike Ferretti. They chose Baskette in an effort to "reboot" the band's sound, knowing that he was very particular in scrutinizing every little detail of the music he produced.


- Disc 1 -
  1. Dirty
  2. God Bites His Tongue
  3. Medicated
  4. Unforgiven
  5. Sickness
  6. Cheers
- Disc 2 -
  1. Risen
  2. Moments
  3. Not Original
  4. Descend
  5. Life Deceives You
  6. The Truth
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like