Sentinels - Collapse by Design (Ltd. Ed. White/Blue Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Bone White w/Blue Splatter Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/5/2022


The New Jersey quintet-Thomas Cardone [guitar], Chris Dombrowski [guitar], Danny Cruz [bass, vocals], Dave Rucki [drums, vocals], and Josh Hardiman [vocals]-shock this visceral and vibrant vision to life on their 2020 full-length debut, Collapse By Design [SHARPTONE].


  • Epitaph
  • Inertia
  • Comfort in Familiar Pain
  • Embers
  • Albatross
  • Desecration (Isolation)
  • Solitude
  • Tyrant
  • To Wither Away
  • Coalescence
  • Obsolete
  • Atlas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like