Senses Fail - If There Is Light, It Will Find You

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Indie Retail Exclusive Color
  • Ltd to 500
  • Included Digital Download
Vinyl LP pressing. Senses Fail's seventh full-length album, If There Is A Light, It Will Find You was produced by Beau Burchell (Moose Blood, Saosin, Hands Like Houses) and is ushered in by lead single "Double Cross," an electric track featuring clean vocals and fiery hooks. The album marks the first time singer Buddy Nielsen has fully written the entirety of the album alone. Nielsen experienced life-altering shifts over the past two years that have contributed directly to the making of this record. The band has always been known for pushing boundaries lyrically and addressing topical issues from stage during a live show, but this time around you can feel the weight of uncontrollable stressors wearing down on Buddy as he navigates the listener through his personal life, from song to song. Fans will notice a dramatic shift back to the band's rock roots, honing the sound they realized on iconic records like Let It Enfold You while also embracing the future of the band and personal experiences like both the loss and birth of a child.


  1. Double Cross
  2. Elevator to the Gallows
  3. New Jersey Makes, the World Takes
  4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
  5. First Breath, Last Breath
  6. Ancient Gods
  7. Is It Gonna Be the Year?
  8. You Get So Alone at Times That It Just Makes Sense
  9. Orlando and a Miscarriage
  10. Shaking Hands
  11. Stay What You Are
  12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like