Semisonic - You're Not Alone

Sale price
List price
You save
$2 (10%)
Only 5 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 9/18/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 EP release, the first new music by the Minneapolis trio in 19 years. Contains five songs recorded by all three original members of the band: Dan Wilson, John Munson, and Jacob Slichter.

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like