Scorpions - Crazy World (180 Gram Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/25/2019


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Crazy World is the eleventh studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, originally released in November 1990. The album peaked at #21 on the Billboard 200 chart for albums in 1991. That same year, the song "Wind of Change" reached #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 and "Send Me an Angel" reached #44 on the same chart. Crazy World was the last album to feature bassist Francis Buchholz, and by that extent, the last to feature the band's classic lineup. This album was the band's first album in a decade and a half to not be produced by Dieter Dierks and is widely considered to be the last "classic" Scorpions album.


- Disc 1 -

  • Tease Me Please Me
  • Don't Believe Her
  • To Be with You in Heaven
  • Wind of Change
  • Restless Nights

    - Disc 2 -

  • Lust or Love
  • Kicks After Six
  • Hit Between the Eyes
  • Money and Fame
  • Send Me An Angel
  • Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like