Savoy Brown - Bring It Home (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 7/16/2021

Deluxe re-issue of the 1994 studio album from one of the architects of the Brtish Blues Rock explosion, Savoy Brown!

Led by superstar guitarist Kim Simmonds, this is one of the band's most scroching albums with a mix of original tunes and blues classics! This reissue features a complete digital remastering of the audio plus all new artwork! Available on digipak CD and - for the first time ever - on 12" RED vinyl in a gatefold jacket!


  • Mr. Brown's Boogie
  • Sweet Loving Thing
  • Too Much of a Good Thing
  • Misery
  • Shake for Me
  • High on Your Love
  • Worried Man
  • Little Wheel
  • You're in for a Big Surprise
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like