Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Crazy Times

Only 3 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


Crazy Times is the brand-new studio album from Sammy Hagar & the Circle - Sammy Hagar (vocals), Michael Anthony (bass), Jason Bonham (drums/percussion), Vic Johnson (guitars). Featuring the title track, "Father Time," "Funky Feng Shui," and more.

- Disc 1 -

1. Intro: The Beginning of the End

2. Slow Drain

3. Feed Your Head

4. Pump It Up

5. Be Still

- Disc 2 -

1. You Get What You Pay for

2. Crazy Times

3. Funky Feng Shui

4. Father Time

5. Childhood's End

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like