Sam Smith - In the Lonely Hour: Drowning Shadows Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.98
Members Price: $31.48

180 gram double vinyl LP pressing. Sam Smith's award-winning (and chart-topping) debut album In The Lonely Hour as the new, double-LP set In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition - a move that he calls his "final bow" before his second album. The release's second LP will be filled with one-off tracks and covers, as well as a brand-new song called "Drowning Shadows." Produced by frequent Smith collaborators Jimmy Napes and Steve Fitzmaurice, "Drowning Shadows" is "a stripped back, heart-wrenching ballad". Also included are covers of Amy Winehouse and Whitney Houston, as well as Smith's collaborations with Mary J. Blige, Disclosure, and more.


  1. Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I'm Not the Only One
  6. I've Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not In That Way
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Restart
  12. Latch
  13. La La La
  14. Make It to Me
  15. Love Is a Losing Game
  16. Nirvana
  17. How Will I Know?
  18. Omen (Acoustic) Feat. Disclosure
  19. Latch Feat. Disclosure (Live from Madison Square Garden, New York)
  20. Stay with Me Feat. Mary J Blige
  21. I'm Not The Only One
  22. Lay Me Down Feat. John Legend
  23. Drowning Shadows