Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 10/8/2021

SAM FENDER - SEVENTEEN GOING UNDER - Almost two years since the release of Sam Fender's critically acclaimed debut album, Hypersonic Missiles, debuted at #1 on the UK album chart, he now readies it's follow up. Seventeen Going Under is a coming-of-age story. It's the story of a young teen losing his innocence, but then finding strength to stagger blindly into adulthood and all that entails.


  • Seventeen Going Under
  • Getting Started
  • Aye
  • Get You Down
  • Long Way Off
  • Spit of You
  • Last to Make It Home
  • The Leveller
  • Mantra
  • Paradigms
  • The Dying Light
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like