Saint Motel - Saintmotelevision (180G Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • $18.00
  • Regular price $19.98

Saintmotelevision was recorded earlier this year in Los Angeles with production from the likes of Tim Pagnotta (Walk The Moon) and Lars Stalfors (Cold War Kids, Matt & Kim) among others as well as additional production from Saint Motel's own AJ Jackson. Saint Motel came together in 2009 when AJ Jackson recruited fellow Southern California film student Aaron Sharp - "the best guitarist on campus" - to join him in a new musical project. Bangkok-born bassist Dak Lerdamornpong and drummer Greg Erwin completed the group, which immediately attracted attention for their striking visual presentations and dynamic indie rock.


  1. Move
  2. Getaway
  3. Destroyer
  4. Born Again
  5. Sweet Talk
  6. You Can Be You
  7. For Elise
  8. Local Long Distance Relationship (LA2NY)
  9. Slow Motion
  10. Happy Accidents