Sade - Stronger Than Pride (Ltd. Ed. 180G Black Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • 180 Gram Audiophile
  • Black Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024

Stronger Than Pride (1988) is Sade's third album, featuring the singles "Love Is Stronger Than Pride", "Paradise", "Nothing Can Come Between Us", "Turn My Back On You", and "Haunt Me." The album was recorded at Compass Point Studios (Bahamas), Studio Miraval (France), and Studio Marcadet (France). The vinyl audio uses high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original studio recordings, remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios. The elaborate, half-speed mastering process has produced exceptionally clean and detailed audio whilst remaining faithful to the band's intended sound. No additional digital limiting was used in the mastering process, so the album benefits from the advantage of extra clarity and pure fidelity, preserving the dynamic range of the original mixes, presented on pure 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl. The original album sleeve and packaging elements have been meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods.

- Disc 1 -
1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
2 Paradise
3 Nothing Can Come Between Us
4 Haunt Me
5 Turn My Back on You
- Disc 2 -
1 Keep Looking
2 Clean Heart
3 Give It Up
4 I Never Thought I'd See the Day
5 Siempre Hay Esperanza

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like