S.G. Goodman - Teeth Marks

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2022


On her sophomore album, S.G. Goodman brings a series of powerful vignettes to life, with a sound that builds off her Southern roots but ventures deeper into indie rock and punk. Teeth Marks is about what love actually is: it's psychological and physical imprint, it's light and it's darkness.


  • Teeth Marks
  • All My Love Is Coming Back to Me
  • Heart Swell
  • When You Say It
  • If You Were Someone I Loved
  • You Were Someone I Loved
  • Work Until I Die
  • The Heart of It
  • Dead Soldiers
  • Patron Saint of the Dollar Store
  • Keeper of the Time
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like