Ryan Adams - Wednesdays (2XLP ft. 7" Red and Orange Special)

In stock!

  • May 2021 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Includes 7" single Red and Orange Special
  • Release Date: 5/14/2021

Ryan Adams' first album in three years, Wednesdays, is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost - the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind. While the lyrics walk you through the vast emotional layers of grief, they also remind you of the rich memories of a love that will forever remain a part of you.


  • I'm Sorry and I Love You
  • Who Is Going to Love Me Now, If Not You
  • When You Cross Over
  • Walk in the Dark
  • Poison & Pain
  • Wednesdays
  • Birmingham
  • So, Anyways
  • Mamma
  • Lost in Time
  • Dreaming You Backwards
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like