Roxy Music - Stranded

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


Roxy Music - "Stranded" - Stranded gave Roxy Music their first #1 album in the UK and brought with it an undeniable presence that would see the American audience take note. It was becoming all too clear that Roxy Music were ahead of their time. Released in 1973, it was their 3rd studio album and includes the Top 10 UK hit, "Street Life." This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated.


- Disc 1 -

1. Street Life

2. Just Like You

3. Amazona

4. Psalm

- Disc 2 -

1. Serenade

2. A Song for Europe

3. Mother of Pearl

4. Sunset

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like