Roxy Music - Manifesto (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Members Price: $40.49

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Mastered in half-speed at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell
  • Release Date: 2/3/2017

After a four year break, Roxy returned with an album of bright, clean future-pop and heartfelt R&B, and have them to enormous smashes with Dance Away and Angel Eyes.


  1. Manifesto
  2. Trash
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Still Falls the Rain
  5. Stronger Through the Years
  6. Ain't That So
  7. My Little Girl
  8. Dance Away
  9. Cry, Cry, Cry
  10. Spin Me Round