Rolling Stones, The - Aftermath (180 Gram Vinyl, UK Import)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • UK Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022


The Rolling Stones - "Aftermath (UK)" The Rolling Stones 1966 album Aftermath represented a milestone for the band as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger/Richards original songs. It also strongly featured the remarkably wry, observant songwriting of "Mother's Little Helper" and the baroque charm of "Lady Jane." The album showcases Brian Jones' versatility as an instrumentalist. He's heard playing bells, dulcimer, harpsichord, marimba, and sitar, as well as guitar and harmonica. 

- Disc 1 -

1. Mother's Little Helper

2. Stupid Girl

3. Lady Jane

4. Under My Thumb

5. Doncha Bother Me

6. Going Home

- Disc 2 -

1. Flight 505

2. High and Dry

3. Out of Time

4. It's Not Easy

5. I Am Waiting

6. Take It or Leave It

7. Think

8. What to Do

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like