Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart: 1975-1978 (5xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl) - COLLECTOR SERIES

Sale price
List price
You save
$12 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Five-LP Boxed Set Features His First Four Warner Bros
  • Albums With Newly Remastered Sound
  • Plus A Bonus LP Of Rare And Unreleased Session Outtakes 

  • RELEASE DATE: 6/4/2021


A new boxed set that features Stewart's first four Warner albums on vinyl, plus a bonus LP of rare and unreleased studio outtakes from those albums: Atlantic Crossing (1975), A Night on the Town (1976), Footloose & Fancy Free (1977), and Blondes Have More Fun (1978).


After being out of print for decades, the studio albums look and sound better than ever as they return to vinyl, complete with replica sleeves and newly remastered sound. The albums and the bonus LP are all organized in an iridescent box with Stewart foil-stamped on the cover, his blonde shag haircut glistening in gold, and his leopard-print suit shimmering in silver.

- Disc 1 -

  1. Three Time Loser
  2. Alright for An Hour
  3. All in the Name of Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Drift Away
  5. Stone Cold Sober

- Disc 2 -

  1. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  2. It's Not the Spotlight
  3. This Old Heart of Mine
  4. Still Love You
  5. Sailing

- Disc 3 -

  1. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  2. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  3. Fool for You
  4. The Killing of Georgie, Pt. I and II

- Disc 4 -

  1. The Balltrap
  2. Pretty Flamingo
  3. Big Bayou
  4. The Wild Side of Life
  5. Trade Winds

- Disc 5 -

  1. Hot Legs
  2. You're Insane
  3. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  4. Born Loose

- Disc 6 -

  1. You Keep Me Hangin' on
  2. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  3. You Got a Nerve
  4. I Was Only Joking

- Disc 7 -

  1. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
  2. Dirty Weekend
  3. Ain't Love a Bitch
  4. The Best Days of My Life
  5. Is That the Thanks I Get?

- Disc 8 -

  1. Attractive Female Wanted
  2. Blondes (Have More Fun)
  3. Last Summer
  4. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  5. Scarred and Scared

- Disc 9 -

  1. Holy Cow (With the MG's)
  2. To Love Somebody (With the MG's)
  3. Return to Sender (With the MG's)
  4. Rosie (Early Version)
  5. Get Back (Early Version)

- Disc 10 -

  1. You Really Got a Hold on Me
  2. Honey, Let Me Be Your Man
  3. Lost Love
  4. Silver Tongue
  5. Don't Hang Up
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like