Robert Randolph & The Family Band - Brighter Days (Ltd. Ed. 180G, Purple Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl LP
  • Includes Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/23/2019


Brighter Days, the follow-up to the Grammy-nominated Got Soul album, may be Robert Randolph and the Family Band's best, most diverse album yet. Rooted in gospel and blues, and branching into rock and soul, it is the sound of a veteran artist sure of himself and confident enough to spread his wings. The album was produced by Dave Cobb, known for his acclaimed and award-winning production of albums by Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlile, and the A Star Is Born soundtrack. 


- Disc 1 -

1. Baptise Me

2. Don't Fight It

3. Simple Man

4. Have Mercy

5. Cut Em Loose

- Disc 2 -

1. Second Hand Man

2. Cry Over Me

3. I Need You

4. I'm Living Off the Love You Give

5. Strange Train

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like