Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise the Roof (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Best Country Duo/Group Performance
  • Limited Edition
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Alternate Cover
  • Release Date: 11/19/2021

In 2007, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century. It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock's greatest frontmen with one of country music's finest and most honored artists, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett. Now, after 14 years, they return with Raise the Roof, 12 songs from a range of traditions and styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions.


  • Quattro (World Drifts in)
  • The Price of Love
  • Go Your Way
  • Trouble with My Lover
  • Searching for My Love
  • Can't Let Go
  • It Don't Bother Me
  • You Led Me to the Wrong
  • Last Kind Words Blues
  • High and Lonesome
  • Going Where the Lonely Go
  • Somebody Was Watching Over Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like