Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyr | Blind Tiger Record Club

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyr

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 6/9/2014

Great Western Valkyrie - The result is a magnificent, timeless album featuring Jay Buchanan's distinctive powerful vocals at their best, packed full of irresistable hooks and instantly memorable riffs, and brimming with the raw energy and passion that have made the band one of the hottest acts around.


  • Electric Man (Take You to the Sugar Shack)
  • Good Luck (It's Going to Hurt Right Now)
  • Secret (Just Bring Me a Jar Full of Shine)
  • Play the Fool (The Way That Girls Talk)
  • Good Things (Boy with a Bomb in His Jacket)
  • Open My Eyes (Folding Like a Jack Knife)
  • Rich and the Poor (Her Teeth Bound By Braces)
  • Belle Starr (The Gem Inside Sparkles Yet)
  • Where I've Been (The Habit Wasn't Cheap)
  • Destination on Course (Slipped from the Rail)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like