Ringo Starr - What's My Name

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/25/2019


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. What's My Name, Ringo's 20th studio album, features brand new recordings with special guests Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather and Dave Stewart.


- Disc 1 -

1. Gotta Get Up to Get Down

2. It's Not Love That You Want

3. Grow Old with Me

4. Magic

5. Money

- Disc 2 -

1. Better Days

2. Life Is Good

3. Thank God for Music

4. Send Love Spread Peace

5. What's My Name

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like