Rick Springfield - Automatic (Double LP, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

The album, described by Springfield, as 20 new songs stylistically somewhere between "Working Class Dog" and "Tao". Sonically, the album sees Springfield returning to his first love of guitar-based power pop and keyboards, while lyrically featuring his favored subjects of love, sex and death. "My goal was solid three- minute tunes with the biggest hooks I could come up with." As Springfield explains, "the album is called 'Automatic' because the songs just kind of came out on their own."

1 Exit Wound
2 She Walks with the Angels
3 Automatic
4 This Town
5 Love Ain't Cool (Sha Doo Wup)
6 Come Said the Girl
7 Broke House
8 When God Forgets My Name
9 Heroes
10 Works for Me
11 Fake It 'Til You Make It
12 The Cure for Loneliness
13 Invisible World
14 Make Your Move
15 In Case of Fire Break Glass
16 Did I Just Say That Out Loud
17 Someday I Will Fly
18 Neutron Star
19 Feed Your Soul
20 We Are Eternal

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like