Replacements, The - Tim (Ltd. Ed. Magenta Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Translucent Magenta Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/17/2017

One of Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All, Tim is The Replacements first major label release on Sire and was produced by Tommy Ramones. Contains the acclaimed single "Swingin Party" and "Bastards of Young." Presented on 140g Translucent pink vinyl.


1. Hold My Life

2. I'll Buy

3. Kiss Me on the Bus

4. Dose of Thunder

5. Waitress in the Sky

6. Swingin Party

7. Bastards of Young

8. Lay it Down Clown

9. Left on the Dial

10. Little Mascara

11. Here Comes a Regular

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like