Replacements, The - Let it Be

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/19/2016

LET IT BE - released in 1984 features classics including "I Will Dare," "Androgynous," "Sixteen Blue," and "Unsatisfied," and was recently named the #3 Greatest Indie-rock album ever by Blender Magazine. Among the six bonus tracks are five previously unreleased gems including a home demo for "Answering Machine," an alternate take of "Sixteen Blue," and a cover of the Grass Roots "Temptation Eyes."


  • I Will Dare
  • Favorite Thing
  • We're Comin' Out
  • Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out
  • Androgynous
  • Black Diamond
  • Unsatisfied
  • Seen Your Video
  • Gary's Got a Boner
  • Sixteen Blue
  • Answering Machine
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like