REO Speedwagon - The Hits (150G Black Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Black Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11//2019

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Formed in 1967, REO Speedwagon gained cult-like popularity in the 1970s with mainstream success coming in the 1980s. Their album Hi Infidelity, released in 1980, included four Top 40 hits and is certified nine times platinum. Those classic charters include "Keep on Loving You," "Take It On the Run," and "Don't Let Him Go," all featured prominently on this 1988 Hits package which also gathers further definitive fare like "Can't Fight This Feeling," "Roll With The Changes," "Ridin' The Storm Out," and "Keep Pushin" plus the then new cuts "Here With Me" and "I Don't Want to Lose You."


  1. I Don't Want to Lose You
  2. Here With Me
  3. Roll with the Changes
  4. Keep On Lovin You
  5. That Ain't Love
  6. Take It on the Run
  7. Don't Let Him Go
  8. Can't Fight This Feeling
  9. Keep Pushin
  10. In My Dreams
  11. Time For Me To Fly
  12. Ridin the Storm Out
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like