Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2022


2022 release, the 13th studio album from the alt-rock band. We went in search of ourselves as the band that we have somehow always been. Just for the fun of it we jammed and learned some old songs. Before long we started the mysterious process of building new songs. A beautiful bit of chemistry meddling that had befriended us hundreds of times along the way. Once we found that slip stream of sound and vision, we just kept mining. With time turned into an elastic waist band of oversized underwear, we had no reason to stop writing and rocking. It felt like a dream. When all was said and done, our moody love for each other and the magic of music had gifted us with more songs than we knew what to do with. Well we figured it out. 2 double albums released back to back. The second of which is easily as meaningful as the first or should that be reversed. 'Return of the Dream Canteen' is everything we are and ever dreamed of being. It's packed.


  • Tippa My Tongue
  • Peace and Love
  • Reach Out
  • Eddie
  • Fake As F***
  • Bella
  • Roulette
  • My Cigarette
  • Afterlife
  • Shoot Me a Smile
  • Handful
  • The Drummer
  • Bag of Grins
  • La la la la la la la la
  • Copperbelly
  • Carry Me Home
  • In the Snow
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like