Ray LaMontagne - God Willin' and The Creek Don't Rise (180G 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 8/17/2010

2010 release, the fourth album from the Grammy nominated and critically acclaimed singer/songwriter. Entirely self produced, the album was recorded in two weeks at LaMontagne's home in the woods of western Massachusetts. The newly restored historic home served as a homemade recording studio for Ray and his fellow musicians. With Ray's vocals at the forefront of the songs and a loose, almost live sounding recording, the album stands as a testament to a band at the height of their powers. The newly coined 'Pariah Dogs', consists of Jay Bellarose (drums), Jennifer Condos (bass), Patrick Warren (keyboard), Eric Heywood (guitar) and Greg Leisz (pedal steel guitar).


  • Repo Man
  • New York City's Killing Me
  • God Willin' & the Creek Don't Rise
  • Beg Steal or Borrow
  • Are We Really Through
  • This Love Is Over
  • Old Before Your Time
  • For the Summer
  • Like Rock & Roll Radio
  • The Devil's in the Jukebox
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like