Rare Earth - Ma (Red Translucent Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Red Translucent Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • OBI Strip
  • Original Record Labels
  • Release Date: 9/24/2021

Ma is the sixth studio album by rock band Rare Earth, released in April 1973. It marks a change for the band as none of the tracks were composed or written by the band. All composing and producing was done by the famous producer Norman Whitfield. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, gatefold jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and red translucent color vinyl with original record labels.


  • Ma
  • Big John Is My Name
  • Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • Hum Along and Dance
  • Come with Me


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like