Randy Houser - Note to Self (Ltd. Ed. Smokey Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Smokey Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022


Smokey Clear Vinyl. Born and raised in Lake, Mississippi, a small town east of Jackson, Houser was the son of a musician and took to music himself at an early age. Picking up the guitar before his tenth birthday, he played in bands throughout his adolescence, sharpening his songwriting skills as he attended East Central Community College in Decatur, Mississippi. Prior to his success as an artist, Houser lived as a songwriter, co-writing singles including "Honky Tonk Badonkadonk" by Trace Adkins, "Back That Thing Up" by Justin Moore, and "My Cowboy" by country pop artist Jessie James.


  • Still That Cowboy
  • Workin' Man
  • Note to Self
  • Country Round Here Tonight
  • Take It to the Bank
  • Call Me
  • Out and Down
  • Rub a Little Dirt on It
  • American Dreamer
  • Remember How to Pray
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like