Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/20/2016


RADIOHEAD / I MIGHT BE WRONG - VINYL LP - Eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes music from their albums Kid A and Amnesiac plus fan-favorite "True Love Waits.".

- Disc 1 -
1. The National Anthem
2. I Might Be Wrong
3. Morning Bell
4. Like Spinning Plates
5. Idioteque

- Disc 2 -
1. Everything in It's Right Place
2. Dollars and Cents
3. True Love Waits

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like