Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Double Vinyl
  • Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/17/2016


A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album from the British alt-rock band. The album features the key tracks "Burn The Witch," "Daydreaming" and "True Love Waits." Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their previous album, The King of Limbs (2011). The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier; "True Love Waits" dates to at least 1995, "Burn the Witch" to 2000, and "Present Tense" to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

- Disc 1 -
1. Burn the Witch
2. Daydreaming

- Disc 2 -
1. Decks Dark
2. Desert Island Disk
3. Ful Stop

- Disc 3 -
1. Glass Eyes
2. Identikit
3. The Numbers

- Disc 4 -
1. Present Tense
2. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
3. True Love Waits

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like