R.E.M. - New Adventures in Hi-Fi (180G 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 10/29/2021

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing-replicating the original gatefold package-offers the newly remastered album with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."


  • How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
  • The Wake-Up Bomb
  • New Test Leper
  • Undertow
  • E-Bow the Letter
  • Leave
  • Departure
  • Bittersweet Me
  • Be Mine
  • Binky the Doormat
  • Zither
  • So Fast, So Numb
  • Low Desert
  • Electrolite
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like