Queen - News Of The World (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/16/2022


Queen's sixth studio album, News of the World, reinforced the multiplatinum success of their previous releases while also branching out into new genres. Released in 1977, it includes the massive worldwide hits, "We Will Rock You," and "We Are the Champions." This reissue has been sourced from the original master tapes.

- Disc 1 -

1. We Will Rock You

2. We Are the Champions

3. Sheer Heart Attack

4. All Dead, All Dead

5. Spread Your Wings

6. Fight from the Inside

- Disc 2 -

1. Get Down, Make Love

2. Sleeping on the Sidewalk

3. Who Needs You

4. It's Late

5. My Melancholy Blues

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like