Queen Latifah - All Hail the Queen (Ltd. Ed. 140G Red Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 9/3/2021

While Queen Latifah may be known more as an actress, host and TV personality these days, it was Queen Latifah the MC that first burst out of Newark and onto the scene with her 1989 debut album, All Hail the Queen. Led by singles, "Wrath of My Madness, " and Monie Love assisted, "Ladies First, " the album peaked at #6 and #124 on the Billboard Top Hip Hop/R&B Albums and Billboard 200 charts. All Hail the Queen became an instant classic and catapulted Queen Latifah into mainstream consciousness where she has remained to this day. Selected by The Source as one of the Top 100 Best Rap Albums, while also making it onto Robert Dimery's 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die list, All Hail the Queen continues to be a must have for record collectors and hip-hop heads around the world.


  • Dance for Me
  • Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children (Feat. de la Soul)
  • Come Into My House
  • Latifah's Law
  • Wrath of My Madness
  • The Pros (Feat. Daddy-O)
  • Ladies First (Feat. Monie Love)
  • A King and a Queen Creation (Feat. DJ Mark the 45 King)
  • Queen of Royal Badness
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Princess of the Posse
  • Inside Out
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like