Queen - Jazz (Ltd. Ed.)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Limited Edition

Jazz is the seventh studio album by the British rock band Queen. It was released on 10 November 1978 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. Produced by Roy Thomas Baker, the album artwork was suggested by Roger Taylor, who previously saw a similar design painted on the Berlin Wall. It reached #2 in the UK Albums Chart and #6 on the US Billboard 200. Jazz has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. The album includes the singles "Don't Stop Me Now", "Bicycle Race/Fat Bottomed Girls", "Mustapha," and "Jealousy".


  1. Mustapha 3:00
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls 4:15
  3. Jealousy 3:13
  4. Bicycle Race 3:02
  5. If You Can't Beat Them 4:15
  6. Let Me Entertain You 3:01
  7. Dead on Time 3:22
  8. In Only Seven Days 2:28
  9. Dreamers Ball 3:30
  10. Fun It 3:28
  11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy 3:14
  12. Don't Stop Me Now 3:29
  13. More of That Jazz 4:14
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like