Queen - Greatest Hits (Remaster, Hong Kong Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$6.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • Hong Kong Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/2/2016


Queen Greatest Hits (and Greatest Hits II separately) is released on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Both titles will use their original artwork, and for the first time, Greatest Hits will be released as a 2LP set. 'Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Queen, originally released in the UK on 26 October 1981. The album consisted of Queen's best-selling singles since their first chart appearance in 1974 with "Seven Seas of Rhye", up to their 1980 hit "Flash". Queen's Greatest Hits was an instant success, peaking at number one on the UK Album Chart for four weeks. It has spent over 700 weeks in the UK Charts, and is the best-selling album of all time in the UK, selling over 6 million copies there. It is certified 8x Platinum in the United States, and is Queen's most commercially successful album worldwide with over 25 million copies sold, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time.

- Disc 1 -

1. Bohemian Rhapsody

2. Another One Bites the Dust

3. Killer Queen

4. Fat Bottomed Girls

5. Bicycle Race

6. You're My Best Friend

7. Don't Stop Me Now

8. Save Me

- Disc 2 -

1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

2. Somebody to Love

3. Now I'm Here

4. Good Old - Fashioned Lover Boy

5. Play the Game

6. Flash

7. Seven Seas of Rhye

8. We Will Rock You

9. We Are the Champions

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like