Queen - Greatest Hits II (2011 Remaster, Hong Kong Import)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2011 Remaster
  • Hong Kong Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/2/2016

To celebrate 40 years since Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor formed the band, Queen's Greatest Hits II has been digitally re-mastered for 2011 by Bob Ludwig. New cover art completes the package. Universal.


  • A Kind of Magic (Remastered 2011)
  • Under Pressure (Remastered) [Feat. David Bowie]
  • Radio Ga Ga (Remastered)
  • I Want It All (Remastered 2011)
  • I Want to Break Free (Remastered 2011)
  • Innuendo (Remastered 2011)
  • It's a Hard Life (Remastered 2011)
  • Breakthru (Remastered 2011)
  • Who Wants to Live Forever (Remastered 2011)
  • Headlong (Remastered 2011)
  • The Miracle (Remastered 2011)
  • I'm Going Slightly Mad (Remastered 2011)
  • The Invisible Man (Remastered 2011)
  • Hammer to Fall (Remastered 2011)
  • Friends Will Be Friends (Remastered 2011)
  • The Show Must Go on (Remastered 2011)
  • One Vision (Remastered 2011)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like