Prince - Under the Covers

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/18/2019

Prince - Under The Covers - LP Vinyl Album

Issued in gatefold sleeves with black dust covers.

"Written By" credits not shown. All printed track credits contain the recording artist covered ("Originally By"), performance venue name and location, and date. Tracks A1-A2 and B1, "Originally by Graham Central Station." Track C2, "Originally by The Temptations." Track D2, "Originally by Creedence Clearwater Revival."

A1 I Believe In You
Written-By  Larry Graham
A2 The Jam
Written-By  Larry Graham
A3 Respect
Written-By  Otis Redding
A4 Santana Medley: Jungle Strut/Batuka/Soul Sacrifice/Toussaint L'Overture
Written-By  Santana
B1 It's Alright
Written-By  Larry Graham
B2 Dr Feelgood
Written-By  Aretha Franklin
B3 Maybe Your Baby
Written-By  Stevie Wonder
B4 Ain't No Way
Written-By  Aretha Franklin
B5 Mancini Medley: The Peter Gunn Theme/The Pink Panther Theme
Written-By  Henry Mancini
C1 Blues In C (If I Had A Harem) Medley: Down Home Blues/Kansas City/Billie's Bounce
C2 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Written-By  Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
C3 Fight The Power
Written-By  Public Enemy
D1 Sweet Thing
Written-By  Rufus & Chaka Khan
D2 Proud Mary
Written-By  John Fogerty
D3 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
Written-By  James Brown

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like