Prince - The Hits 2 (150 Gram Vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Originally released in conjunction with The Hits 1 in 1993, and made available as both a stand-alone release and as part of the three-disc box set, The Hits/The B-Sides, The Hits 2 contains 18 tracks across two LPs, including some of Prince's most provocative singles from the first half of his career, including "Head," "Dirty Mind," and "Gett Off" along with huge hits like "Purple Rain," "Kiss," "Raspberry Beret," and "Little Red Corvette." In addition to the 16 popular singles from his first 15 years as a recording artist, The Hits 2 also included the then-previously unreleased tracks "Peach" and "Pope."

- Disc 1 -

1. Controversy (Single Edit)

2. Dirty Mind (Single Edit)

3. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Edit)

4. Head

5. Do Me, Baby (Single Edit)

- Disc 2 -

1. Delirious (Single Edit)

2. Little Red Corvette

3. I Would Die 4 U

4. Raspberry Beret

5. If I Was Your Girlfriend (Single Edit)

- Disc 3 -

1. Kiss (Single Version)

2. Peach

3. U Got the Look (Feat. Sheena Easton)

4. Sexy M.F

5. Gett Off

- Disc 4 -

1. Cream

2. Pope (Feat. Mayte)

3. Purple Rain

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like