Powerman 5000 - Copies Clones & Replicants (Ltd. Ed. Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.98
Members Price: $16.18

Limited edition vinyl pressing of the covers project by platinum-selling electro-metal superheroes, Powerman 5000! Featuring electrified versions of Devo's "Whip It," Van Halen's "Jump," David Bowies's "Space Oddity," T Rex's "20th Century Boy," INXS's "Devil Inside" and more!


  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Electric Avenue
  3. Whip It
  4. Jump
  5. Space Oddity
  6. One Thing Leads to Another
  7. Candy-O
  8. Devil Inside
  9. Pop Muzik
  10. Should I Stay or Should I Go
  11. We're Not Gonna Take It
  12. Under the Milky Way