Portugal the Man - Woodstock (Ltd. Ed. 180G Pink Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

  • Limited edition pink-colored vinyl
  • 180G Audiophile Vinyl

The eighth studio album from the Wasilla, Alaska -based alt-rock band. "We worked with so many rad people on this album, but ended up with just the four of us in a basement at 4am trying to say something that mattered. Trying to write music that would help people feel they're not alone, even if they're angry or feeling lost." - John Gourley, lead singer. Portugal the Man was originally started as John Gourley's side project (he was previously with Anatomy Of A Ghost) with Zachary Carothers playing bass. Before they had a drummer, they used drum machines and synth-loops as the backing beat.


  1. Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)
  2. Easy Tiger
  3. Live in the Moment
  4. Feel It Still
  5. Rich Friends
  6. Keep on
  7. So Young (feat. Fat Lip)
  8. Mr. Lonely
  9. Tidal Wave
  10. Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Mannville)åÊ