Portugal the Man - In The Mountain In The Cloud

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/25/2022

The sixth studio album by psychedelic rock band Portugal. The Man was recorded over a period of eight months, and produced by John Hill, the band's frontman John Gourley, and Casey Bates. Originally released on July 19, 2011 through Atlantic Records, In The Mountain In The Cloud is Portugal. The Man's major-label debut.


  • So American
  • Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
  • Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
  • Senseless
  • Head Is a Flame (Cool with It)
  • You Carried Us (Share with Me the Sun)
  • Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
  • All Your Light (Times Like These)
  • Once Was One
  • Share with Me the Sun
  • Sleep Forever
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like