Platters, The - A Classic Christmas (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


First time on vinyl - a compilation of the best Christmas recordings by America's premiere R&B vocal group, the Platters!

Includes the yuletide favorites "Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer," "Silent Night," "Deck The halls," "Silver Bells" as well as the classic song made famous by Elvis Presley, "Blue Christmas!" The Platters display their rich vocal harmonies and pure pop sensibilities on these beloved Christmas treasures! Sure to make every R&B lover's Christmas a special one!
  • Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Blue Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • Deck the Halls
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
  • Silver Bells
  • Joy to the World
  • Away in a Manger
  • O Tannenbaum
  • T'was the Night Before Christmas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like