Plain White T's - All That We Needed (Ltd. Ed. Opaque Red Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
In stock!

  • Limited Editon Opaque Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/13/2020

All That We Needed was a pivotal release for massive Chicago rock band Plain White T's. This album, which is now holds a RIAA Gold certification, was the world's first introduction to the hit "Hey There Delilah" which was later re-released as a single and now boasts a quadruple-platinum certification and earned the band two Grammy Award nominations. This pressing celebrates the 15-year anniversary of the release.


  • All That We Needed
  • Revenge
  • Take Me Away
  • My Only One
  • Sad Story
  • Breakdown
  • What More Do You Want?
  • Lazy Day Afternoon
  • Anything
  • Sing My Best
  • Faster
  • Last Call
  • Hey There Delilah
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like