Pixies - Doggerel (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


PIXIES / DOGGEREL - VINYL LP - The iconic Pixies forged an influential path for alt-rock during their first era, while their post 2004 reunion has seen them alchemise more sophisticated dark arts - a return which has them add another three UK Top 10 albums to the three they achieved on their first run. Now as fired up as ever before, Pixies will release their eighth studio album 'Doggerel' via BMG, including lead single 'There's a Moon On'. 'Doggerel' is a mature yet visceral record of gruesome folk, ballroom pop and brutal rock, haunted by the ghosts of affairs and indulgences, driven wild by cosmic forces and envisioning digital afterlives where no God has provided one. And all the while, right there on the news, another distant storm approaches.

- Disc 1 -

1. Nomatterday

2. Vault of Heaven

3. Dregs of the Wine

4. Haunted House

5. Get Simulated

6. The Lord Has Come Back Today

- Disc 2 -

1. Thunder and Lightning

2. There's a Moon on

3. Pagan Man

4. Who's More Sorry Now?

5. You're Such a Sadducee

6. Doggerel

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like