Pineapple Thief - Give it Back

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


In the lead up to their extensive 2022 European and US tour in support of their latest studio album Versions Of The Truth, The Pineapple Thief present Give It Back, a new album featuring 10 new versions of earlier works including songs taken from the albums Little Man, All The Wars, Tightly Unwound and more. Frontman Bruce Soord's newly recorded vocals and guitars, new Gavin Harrison drum parts, new mixing by Soord and Harrison and mastering by Steve Kitch propel this new release into a must-have that showcases the evolution of The Pineapple Thief. The title track from the album is the first single of which Soord comments, "Gavin went through the entire back catalogue and picked out 'Give it Back'. When I heard what Gavin was doing, it inspired me to completely re-record & re-work the entire piece, it feels like a completely new song & it's already part of our live set." Album artwork has been created by Carl Glover.


- Disc 1 -

1. Wretched Soul 

2. Dead in the Water 

3. Shoot First

4. Build a World

5. Start Your Descent 

- Disc 2 -

6. Give it Back

7. Boxing Day

8. Someone Pull Me Out 

9. Last Man Standing 

10. Little Man  

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like