Pierce the Veil - Collide with the Sky (Ltd. Ed. Aqua Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Aqua Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/10/2023


Pierce the Veil -"Collide With The Sky" Pierce the Veil's third studio album, Collide With The Sky, reached the Top 20 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in 2012. The album is RIAA-certified Gold and features the singles "King For A Day," "Bulls In The Bronx," and "Hell Above." Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Aqua LP.

- Disc 1 -
1. May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King for a Day
5. Bulls in the Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem

- Disc 2 -
1. Tangled in the Great Escape
2. I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket
3. The First Punch
4. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
5. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
6. Hold on Till May

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like