Phillip Phillips - Collateral

Only 1 left in stock!

Phillip Phillips returns with Collateral, his first album in three years. Features the singles "Miles" and "Magnetic". Catch Phillip on his North American headline tour Feb-April 2018.


- SideåÊAåÊ-
  1. Magnetic
  2. Part of My Plan
  3. My Name
  4. I Dare You
  5. Sand Castles
  6. Don't Tell Me
- SideåÊBåÊ-
  1. Miles
  2. Dance with Me
  3. Love Junkie
  4. Her Mystery
  5. What Will Become of Us
  6. Into the Wild
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like